By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing  to our Cookie Policy
HOME CONTACT US ALL ABOUT CISPP EDUCATIONAL DOWNLOADS GALLERY SHOP
Contact Us Gallery News Carnival Dates Downloads

This website is sponsored by LIZARD WEBS, a part of Festive Lizards Ltd

Photos are courtesy of:

Daniel Holt Photography

www.facebook.com/danielholtphotography

www.cispp.org.uk
CISPP Supporting the Future of Carnivals

Loading...

SOMERSET ILLUMINATED CARNIVAL DATES 2018

Wessex Grand Prix

Sturminster Newton Sat 1st Sept 7.00pm

Mere Sat 15 Sep 7.30pm

Frome Sat 22 Sep 7.00pm

Shaftesbury Sat 29 Sept 7.15pm

Gillingham Sat 6 Oct 7.15pm

Wincanton Fri 12 Oct 7.30pm

Castle Cary Sat 13 Oct 7.00pm

Salisbury Fri 19 Oct 7.30pm

Trowbridge Sat 20 Oct 7.00pm

Warminster Sat 27 Oct 7.00pm


South Somerset Federation

Wellington Sat 29 Sep 7.00pm

Ilminster Sat 6 Oct 7.15pm

Chard Sat 13 Oct 7.30pm

Taunton Sat 20 Oct 7.00pm


Somerset County Guy Fawkes Carnival Association

Bridgwater Sat 3 Nov 7.00pm

Burnham-on-Sea and Highbridge Mon 5 Nov 7.30pm

Weston-Super-Mare Fri 9 Nov 7.15pm

North Petherton Sat 10 Nov 7.00pm

Shepton Mallet Wed 14 Nov 7.30pm

Wells Fri 16 Nov 7.00pm

Glastonbury Sat 17 Nov 7.00pm


Also...

Blandford Forum Sat 8th Sep 7.00pm

Midsomer Norton Mon 12 Nov 7.30pm

<home